Current:Home >> About >>

Quanzhou Huashan Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd established in 1986, is a professional manufacturer of Film Blowing Machine. Our company locates in Quanzhou City Fujian Province, a beautiful coastal city in the west coast of Taiwan Strait. In this famous historical and cultural city, following the earnest and creative spirit, taking the advantage of the convenient transportation, focusing on technical innovation, Huashan has achieved remarkable accomplishment in the field of plastic machinery over the last twenty years.

Huashan takes the lead to digest and learn from the world advanced technology since the implementation of the reform and openning policy. Our company attaches great importance to introduction and training of talents, and has a firm team of professional and technical personnel! We have passed the ISO9001:2000 certification in 1995. With the characters of unique design, elaborate installation, easy operation, excellent quality, high output, energy saving and low consumption, our machines are well sold over the country and exported to Korea, India, Southeast Asia, Mid-east, Central America, Africa, and so on. Huashan enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad.

In future, we will continue to make the market requirements as our guider, take ccustomers satisfaction as our rule, make the self-innovation as our develop method, take the improvement of our competitive power as our target. Huashan company sincerely welcome new and old customers from home and abroad visit our company, and establish friendly and long-term business relationship.

您的位置:首 页 >> 关于华山 >>

华山塑料机械有限公司成立于1986年,是一家专注于生产塑料吹膜机的企业。公司坐落在台湾海峡西岸,美丽的滨海城市----福建省泉州市。在这座历史文化名城,华山人秉承了闽南人脚踏实地,勇于创新的精神,二十多年来在塑料机械的领域里,不断地开拓、创新,取得了非凡的成绩。

公司技术力量雄厚,是改革开放以来最先引进国外先进技术进行生产的企业之一。公司重视人才的培养,现已拥有一批对塑料加工工艺和机械设计有着丰富经验的技术人员。在1995年,公司了通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系的认证。 所设计的机器,操作简易,优质高产,节能低耗,深受客商的好评。产品畅销全国,并远销韩国、印度、东南亚、中东、中美洲,非洲等国家和地区。

展望未来,我司将继续以市场需求为导向、以客户满意为准则、以自主创新为手段、以提高核心竞争力为目标,竭诚欢迎国内外新老客户光临惠顾,建立友好合作关系。